We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thompson's Auto Repair & Towing
480-833-1071
1325 E. Main St.
Mesa, AZ 85203
33.415071 -111.802981
http://thompsonsautorepair.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
301 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Donald09/18/2009
    George C.08/27/2009
Joey was very friendly, but Eddie had a permanent scowl on his face. Maybe he doesn't like me. The radiator coolant could have been topped off more. I should have been able to see its level somewhere between the Full Cold and Full Hot lines of my overflow reservoir. I added some more coolant & distilled water when I got home.
    Donald08/20/2009
Thanks for doing great work and the discount. Keep up the good work
    Delford08/20/2009
I had never been in your business before but your staff are not only good mechanics but also friendly and courteous. I believe you will see more of me now that I have experienced quality service in the east valley.
    Jackie08/14/2009
Absolutely amazing customer service and I really appreciate that you guys guarantee your work.
    Don & Shirley08/13/2009
I TOTALLY TRUST MY VEHICLE IN YOUR CARE. THANK YOU,
    Donald08/11/2009
our comments are the same as we put down for our other vehicle the cadillac.
    Donald08/11/2009
We have been customers for several years and the reason is Thompson's is trustworthy, reliable, friendly and treat us as family.
    Rex07/30/2009
    Anonymous07/23/2009
You guys were great. My tailpipe came loose, I drove in, you reattached right away at no charge
    James07/23/2009
    Irene07/20/2009
I just got to my email so I hope this survey goes through. But I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. I love Thompson's professionalism & friendliness of staff!
    Sylvia07/09/2009
car is running rough and engine light is still on I have not brought it back in because I live on social security only and do not have any funds at present Sylvia Sullivan
    John07/09/2009
    Don & Shirley07/02/2009
With the current ownership and management, I will always use Thompson to repair and maintain my vehicles. You have earned my trust completely. Don Schesso
    Dianne06/26/2009
    Donald06/25/2009
    Lavonne06/18/2009
I was so impressed with your shop....And I have been telling my friends about you....I already know people have driven by your location just to see where you are located... Also, when we need service again, we will be coming to you. Thank you so much for your service and professionalism. Lavonne Shain
    Lisa06/11/2009
Excellent costumer service
    Bradley04/30/2009
Appreciate the honesty, appears not be a typcial shop that requests unnecessary repairs which is nice to see for a change.
Total page: 16
Previous   7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1325 E. Main St.
Mesa, AZ 85203
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo