We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thompson's Auto Repair & Towing
480-833-1071
1325 E. Main St.
Mesa, AZ 85203
33.415071 -111.802981
http://thompsonsautorepair.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
293 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Rex07/30/2009
    Anonymous07/23/2009
You guys were great. My tailpipe came loose, I drove in, you reattached right away at no charge
    James07/23/2009
    Irene07/20/2009
I just got to my email so I hope this survey goes through. But I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. I love Thompson's professionalism & friendliness of staff!
    Sylvia07/09/2009
car is running rough and engine light is still on I have not brought it back in because I live on social security only and do not have any funds at present Sylvia Sullivan
    John07/09/2009
    Don & Shirley07/02/2009
With the current ownership and management, I will always use Thompson to repair and maintain my vehicles. You have earned my trust completely. Don Schesso
    Dianne06/26/2009
    Donald06/25/2009
    Lavonne06/18/2009
I was so impressed with your shop....And I have been telling my friends about you....I already know people have driven by your location just to see where you are located... Also, when we need service again, we will be coming to you. Thank you so much for your service and professionalism. Lavonne Shain
    Lisa06/11/2009
Excellent costumer service
    Bradley04/30/2009
Appreciate the honesty, appears not be a typcial shop that requests unnecessary repairs which is nice to see for a change.
    Anonymous04/16/2009
    Beth04/16/2009
    Barbara04/09/2009
    James04/09/2009
    Don02/28/2009
    Robert & Kris02/26/2009
    Kayla02/13/2009
I have had my oil changed and tires aired up several times at various places and in the almost 4 years I have had my car, this was the first time I remember the spare tire being aired up. Thanks!!! It would not be good to need the spare and have it flat.
    John02/12/2009
Total page: 15
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1325 E. Main St.
Mesa, AZ 85203
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo