We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thompson's Auto Repair & Towing
480-833-1071
1325 E. Main St.
Mesa, AZ 85203
33.415071 -111.802981
http://thompsonsautorepair.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
282 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Bryce09/26/2013
undoubtedly the best service in town and topped off with a smile
    Bobby05/10/2013
I think that I have found a auto repair shop that I can trust. Thanks bobby Cone. AZcarver@Cox.net
    June03/21/2013
Your company is the best and you have saved me many times.
    Todd03/14/2013
Awesome....as usual.
    Kathy02/21/2013
Everyone at Thompsons's is always so friendly, not intimidating, thorough, clear, and professional. I'm very happy to have found them.
    Carolyn01/24/2013
Thank you for your great care you give my car. I was impressed with the car wash at my last oil change and service!!
    Michael11/01/2012
    June08/30/2012
Your repairmen and tow driver are the best. I really appreciate you keeping my old car on the road so I can thumb my nose at the new car dealers.
    Irene06/21/2012
I love the guys at Thompson's Auto. My car died on the way home from work on a 107 deg day, the tow truck driver was so nice & sweet & made sure I got home ok since he had to tow my car to the shop. The next day, Chuck called & told me the problem, how much & it was ready that day. Thank you Thompson's Auto! You had me back on the road the very next day!
    Donald06/08/2012
We have been w/Thompson's for 15 yrs. Great repair shop. Honest, professional. Always there for us when we need them. We trust them w/our vehicles. The Semple's
    Carolyn04/05/2012
THANK YOU FOR YOUR GOOD SERVICE. I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR A COMPANY THAT I CAN FEEL IS HONEST WITH A WOMAN. YOU COME WELL RECOMMENDED.
    Lee03/22/2012
very satisfied
    Pam03/16/2012
Everyone always helpful, courteous, great service!!!
    Anita12/29/2011
Outstand rate of 5+ Anita Johnson
    Luella11/24/2011
I come to this shop because they are always courteous, helpful, and do great work.
    Penny11/17/2011
Great service!
    Donald11/10/2011
Thompson's has been our automotive family for many years. They are always reliable, trustworthy and professional. We wouldn't go anywhere else w/our vehicles.
    Dee10/20/2011
Absolutely a 5! I was impressed with the cleanliness of your client area and friendliness of your personnel. Thank you. Dee Wood
    Helen09/29/2011
You guys always do an awesome job on my car. I have never had any issues after getting it back from you and it runs beautiful. Thanks for doing a great job.
    June09/08/2011
Thompson's Auto Repair is a safe place for families to get good repairs at a reasonable price and they go out of their way to accomodate their customers
Total page: 15
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1325 E. Main St.
Mesa, AZ 85203
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo