We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thompson's Auto Repair & Towing
480-833-1071
1325 E. Main St.
Mesa, AZ 85203
33.415071 -111.802981
http://thompsonsautorepair.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
297 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Mike12/18/2014
I'd say 7. Old 94 buick, falling apart, dirty, messy awful to work on.They did it without complaint and a smile.This Thompson crew is knowledgeable qualified and reliable. They are also a AAA repair shop. I like em
    Pam12/18/2014
Thompson's is the best! they are always courteous, prompt and provide good service. I believe they do not do "extra" work to add to the price.
    Patrick12/04/2014
    Pam11/06/2014
    Donald10/09/2014
there is no better place to take your vehicle
    Jennifer & Justin10/09/2014
    Shirley10/02/2014
5 Stars! I was very happy to find you after my regular shop closed. You are very convenient but most of all, I felt my car and myself were very well taken care of. The service person was very friendly and informed me of all that was to be done and what was done. I will be back.
    Andre09/25/2014
Always quick and easy and their service always comes with a smile. Love these guys they always let me know the full extent of needed repairs, and don't pressure me into getting all of them done.
    Kathy08/28/2014
Excellent service, as it is every time. From the initial phone call to the interaction dropping off and picking up the car, to the results of the service done--a great experience. Nice, friendly, professional people doing professional, thorough work. What could be better?
    David08/14/2014
Always friendly, always timely. I have taken several different vehicles to Thompson's for various types of work done and every time I have been pleased with the work completed. They do a great job of letting you know what they find and the cost for repairs. I highly recommend them to friends and family.
    Shirley03/06/2014
Great service from friendly professional people...my car and I will be back
    Deena02/27/2014
Fast Friendly and reliable! I will be back. Even referred my kids with their vehicles.
    Skip02/20/2014
Professional, courteous and reasonably priced service. When I picked up my car, the mechanic came out to explain the repairs and showed me the defective part. The service manager kept me informed as to the progress and cost of the repairs. My wife is a travel RN and we live for short periods in numerous places. I always try to use a AAA certified shop, and in over three years it has worked for me.
    Donald09/26/2013
undoubtedly the best service in town and topped off with a smile
    Judy06/18/2013
We have relied on Thompson's for servicing our 4 vehicles for 10 years. We trust their recommendations on any of our repairs & have always been very satisfied. They go out of their way to be helpful & courteous. Two thumbs up boys!
    Bobby05/10/2013
I think that I have found a auto repair shop that I can trust. Thanks bobby Cone. AZcarver@Cox.net
    June03/21/2013
Your company is the best and you have saved me many times.
    Todd03/14/2013
Awesome....as usual.
    Kathy02/21/2013
Everyone at Thompsons's is always so friendly, not intimidating, thorough, clear, and professional. I'm very happy to have found them.
    Carolyn01/24/2013
Thank you for your great care you give my car. I was impressed with the car wash at my last oil change and service!!
Total page: 15
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1325 E. Main St.
Mesa, AZ 85203
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo