We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thompson's Auto Repair & Towing
480-833-1071
1325 E. Main St.
Mesa, AZ 85203
33.415071 -111.802981
http://thompsonsautorepair.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
297 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Rich05/21/2015
I found Thompsons through the Mark Salem radio show that airs on Saturday mornings. I had been very unhappy with both the dealership and the repair shop that I have been using for the last 10 yrs (they changed as they grew, not in a good way). From the first time I walked into Thompsons I liked them and I especially like their approach to car repair. They aren't just parts swappers like so many other repair shops these days. The knowledge base seems to be deep and wide with these guys; they look for the right way to repair the vehicle instead of the most profitable way for them to repair the vehicle. I've had them work on all 4 of my cars now and have been satisfied every time that I received quality work for reasonable rates. Highly recommended!
    George05/21/2015
Received prompt and complete service when my car stopped due to water leak. Thompson's quickly diagnosed the problem and also pointed out another problem that most likely caused the leak....a broken engine fan. Care was fixed to my satisfaction and it is running very well.
    Paul05/14/2015
    Kim05/07/2015
Very friendly and honest service! Staff is knowledgeable and trustworthy!! Thanks so much!!!
    Daniel05/07/2015
Excellent service!
    Bob And Sue04/23/2015
Thompson's has provided me with excellent service. They are willing to work around my schedule and provide a ride home and back to pick up the vehicle when done. All the staff is friendly and pleasant. They do the needed repair without trying to sell me a lot of other things.
    Tim04/16/2015
Very good service.
    Kim04/02/2015
Prompt courteous service at a fair price!!! These guys are the best!!
    Keith03/19/2015
FAST GREAT SERVICE, NO BS YOU GUYS FIX WHAT WRONG TELL WHAT ELSE CAN BE FIXED, NOT WHAT DOESNT TO "PAD" THE BILL... GREAT JOB, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!
    Don03/14/2015
Great service honest estimate kept me informed on progress. Advised me on needed service and cost
    Carol03/12/2015
    Sharon02/19/2015
Thompson Auto Repair is far superior than my expectations. I've been told of necessary repairs for me to drive a safe auto. I have never sensed a rip-off or un-nessary repairs. My car drives well after leaving their shop. I would highly recommend this shop.
    Shirley02/12/2015
Great service, good guys
    Kim02/06/2015
    Donald01/29/2015
The best service in valley. Thank you for your professionl and expert service. I can always count on it.
    Shirley01/29/2015
You get 5 stars! My service was done thoroughly and the serice manager was very courteous and friendly. I am so relieved to find a place close to home that I can trust.
    Richard01/23/2015
    Gary01/22/2015
    David01/15/2015
Got me in quickly and fixed my truck rapidly.
    James & Anita01/15/2015
The staff is friendly, service is excellent, repairs are on time. We drive across town to bring all three cars to Thompson's.
Total page: 15
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1325 E. Main St.
Mesa, AZ 85203
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo