We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thompson's Auto Repair & Towing
480-833-1071
1325 E. Main St.
Mesa, AZ 85203
33.415071 -111.802981
http://thompsonsautorepair.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
297 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Bob And Sue12/31/2015
Brought my car in because it had developed a new noise and didn't want it to develop into something bigger. Thompson's checked out the car and two of them drove it and didn't hear anything concerning. Turned out to be a heat shield rattling, or something. They didn't even charge me for the service.
    Donald12/17/2015
good service
    Donald12/10/2015
absolute profreshional and courteous service
    Jerri11/08/2015
this has been a great experience with great customer service. I would recommend this company to anyone who wants honest people working on your autos.
    Shirley11/06/2015
As usual, I was completely happy with the service I received at Thompsons. It is so nice and reassuring to have someone who is honest and helpful at the counter as well as the mechanics.
    Janice11/05/2015
I went to Thompson's as a result of researching them on the web. I am very satisfied with the attitude, professionalism and work they did on my vehicle.
    Donald11/05/2015
For 18 yrs. THOMPSONS have always been there for r automobile needs. Service n staff honest, friendly. U can trust mechanics to know what their doing w u vehicle. Highly recommend. Customer care is awesome.
    Patricia10/30/2015
Great shop to have repair services done. Staff is always friendly and willing to go the extra mile to help. Would definitely recommend Thompsons Auto Repair.
    Jerome10/29/2015
Very satisfied with the repairs and they are priced considerably less than the dealer. The car is a Corvette and had to be towed. The driver was very experienced at loading the car on the tow truck properly. I will definitely use this business again and I've already recommended it to a friend.
    Jerome10/23/2015
This has been a brief experience, but so far, I'm pleased with the quality, cost and service.
    Donald09/17/2015
Thank u Thompson for u consistent,wonderful care to r vehicles. Recently, we brought in r granddaughter's Kia for an oil change. U found seepage timing belt cover area u said check might be under warranty. Luckily, it was w just 1k miles warranty miles left. We r so appreciative u mechanic found this leak. It saved us money as warranty covered the repair. We r extremely satisfied customers of 15 yrs. Don & Diana Semple
    Cheryl08/21/2015
I was just so happy that you were available to take my car in on such short notice. Thompson's has always treated me right and I highly recommend them.
    Ray08/09/2015
    Joyce08/06/2015
I was very pleased with my first visit to Thompson's. Everyone was very friendly, I was taken care of as soon as I walked in the door and my repair was completed quickly.
    Brian07/23/2015
I truly appreciate having found Thompson's six years ago. I have had four family vehicles(two trucks & two cars) serviced by their knowledgeable and very attentive staff. They have always done a first rate job delivered on time and provided very great advice. They are always worth the trip for my peace of mind and family safety. Brian Darbonne
    Jennifer & Justin07/09/2015
    Gene07/02/2015
This is the second time we have had car trouble when traveling in the Phoenix area and have found you to be to be quick in diagnosing the problem and completed the repairs quickly in order for us to get back on the road.
    David06/11/2015
I have been using Thompson's for years. I recently had a tough to find problem. They once again tracked the problem down and corrected it. Thanks Thompson's!
    Shanlyn06/05/2015
Impeccable service and competitive pricing. We will continue to use this family owned business for many years to come.
    Pam06/04/2015
Thompsons has been my go to place for years, always friendly, always repaired 1st time, fair prices,feel they only recommend what is needed, no extras
Total page: 15
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1325 E. Main St.
Mesa, AZ 85203
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo