We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thompson's Auto Repair & Towing
480-833-1071
1325 E. Main St.
Mesa, AZ 85203
33.415071 -111.802981
http://thompsonsautorepair.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
297 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Donald05/13/2010
We are very happy w/Thompson's. We have been customers for many years and referred friends.
    Jerry05/13/2010
    Judy04/30/2010
    Shelley04/29/2010
    Anonymous04/16/2010
    Audrey04/15/2010
YOUR THE BEST
    Audrey03/18/2010
will be bring my honda for the 120,000 service in a couple weeks GREAT SHOP
    Rebecca03/11/2010
I has very pleased with everything. Thank you. Rebecca
    Dianne03/04/2010
    Audrey03/04/2010
again 5 star work
    Gil03/04/2010
We are new to the Mesa area and are glad we found you. You now have a new customer. You fixed the problem and did not try and sell us the world. How refreshing to get our car fixed and not being told we need $1,000+ dollars to fix other things I never asked to be fixed. I have three vehicles that will be brought to you if I have any issues. Thanks again Gil Scogin
    Kristine03/04/2010
After the repair, I notified Berge about the problem and they paid off the car and put me into a 2010 Ford Focus, so now I shouldn't have any further problems. Thank you and if anyone should need service, I will definitely refer them to you.
    Phillip02/27/2010
    Audrey02/25/2010
your a 5 star shop and honest which is hard to find anymore keep up the great work
    Anna02/25/2010
As a woman alone I am so thankful for the straightforwardness and honesty of Thompsons. I would recommend them (and do) to any person who asks where to take their vehicle.
    Geraldine02/25/2010
Thank you
    James02/22/2010
Appeciated the effort to confirm that the work could be done on Warranty, unfortunately by a dealer rather than you. Just made it in time to have the work done before the weekend thanks to your timely efforts. Thanks again.
    Don & Shirley02/18/2010
I almost always deal with Eddie when I call or come in. All of my questions sre answered to my satisfaction. and I pretty much follow his recommendations. He hasn't "done me wrong" yet ! I am very happy over all the work that has been done on my vehicles. Thanks so much. Don
    Corrine01/29/2010
Thank you for all you do for me. I really appreciate your honesty, and your treatment as a woman. Thank You, Corrine Brooks
    Corrine01/21/2010
Thank You for being honest in our dealings, and always making me feel that all is well with the car. C.Brooks
Total page: 15
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1325 E. Main St.
Mesa, AZ 85203
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo