We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thompson's Auto Repair & Towing
480-833-1071
1325 E. Main St.
Mesa, AZ 85203
33.415071 -111.802981
http://thompsonsautorepair.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
297 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Joel10/25/2010
    Buddy & Julie10/21/2010
    Michael09/30/2010
    Michael09/23/2010
    Anna09/09/2010
As a woman alone it is such peace of mind to know that you will not be ripped off. To have a mechanic that you can trust not to lie to you there are not words to express that.
    Ron08/19/2010
Every visit has been a good experience. We have told people about your shop and how satisified we are with your work.
    Barbara07/15/2010
    Ray07/08/2010
Thompsons has always performed great work on this old Dodge that enables us to keep it running. Thank you all.
    Keisha07/01/2010
All the positive recommendations for Thompsons were true. Joey and all the staff did a great job. I will be back.
    Jerold07/01/2010
    Fred06/26/2010
You forgot one small thing. See email. Fred
    Anna06/24/2010
You guys are the greatest. You helped me through tough times and good times. Thank you for everything.
    Mary06/17/2010
I have used your shop several times now and have been completely satisfied with the work.
    Gil06/17/2010
    John, Virginia & Aimee06/05/2010
    Kevin06/03/2010
Thanks for the ride Bryan!
    Vicki06/03/2010
Thank You, Thank You, Thank You! After having my "low brake fluid" light checked by the dealer and 2 other places with no resolution, you went the extra step and solved the problem. For sure I will be back for any service I need in the future!
    Timothy06/03/2010
thank you, great job
    Anonymous05/27/2010
Eddie needs additional customer skills training or replacement!
    Amy05/20/2010
Total page: 15
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1325 E. Main St.
Mesa, AZ 85203
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo