We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Thompson's Auto Repair & Towing
480-833-1071
1325 E. Main St.
Mesa, AZ 85203
33.415071 -111.802981
http://thompsonsautorepair.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
296 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Michael09/04/2016
Have been going to them for many years. Accommodating, friendly, good work.
    Cory08/25/2016
Always friendly. They do outstanding work on time. Would Definitely recommend them to all. Prices are just about the best in the area. Will be taking my car there for any work needed
    Thomas08/25/2016
    Joyce08/03/2016
    Lillian07/06/2016
Thank you!
    Donald06/30/2016
    Chris & Pat06/02/2016
Excellent service. Our entire family comes here. I especially appreciate the military discount offered my daughter who recently returned from her one year deployment. Sincerest thanks! Pat
    James & Anita05/12/2016
Fair pricing, honest, timely, feels like taking your vehicle in to family - would always recommend Thompson's
    Ed05/11/2016
I'm very pleased with the work this shop does very work
    Steve04/07/2016
Honest guys that do quality work.
    Tom03/25/2016
Third visit to Thompson's. Extremely satisfied each time.....quality of service, fair estimates....no hidden costs, friendly people. Very nice experience. Here from Michigan for the Winter. Tom and Cleta Enck
    James03/17/2016
Friendly, fast service. Explained results of the tests of my A/C system before continuing with service, so I could make an informed decision.
    Janice03/10/2016
I have been very satisfied with Thompson's service.
    Lance02/26/2016
I think that Thompson Repair is the best repair place that I have ever been to! Most informative staff, always kept me apprised of my cars condition!
    Ed02/25/2016
Very fast and courteous very good work
    Dale02/18/2016
Thompson's auto employees were courteous, friendly, knowledgable and efficient. I took my GMC Acadia there to repair my AC. I would recommend them to other auto owners looking for trustworthy repairs at a cost saving price.
    Pam02/11/2016
always helpful, always fair and able to fix everything!
    Darlene01/29/2016
    Sherry01/28/2016
Very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Great experience, I will definitely be bringing my car back.
    Bob And Sue12/31/2015
Brought my car in because it had developed a new noise and didn't want it to develop into something bigger. Thompson's checked out the car and two of them drove it and didn't hear anything concerning. Turned out to be a heat shield rattling, or something. They didn't even charge me for the service.
Total page: 15
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1325 E. Main St.
Mesa, AZ 85203
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo